Library

up to 20 guests
Walls lined with books and volumes on artists and subjects related to documenta over the years create a homely and warm ambience in the room.

Great Hall

up to 100 guests
The Hall is fully glazed along one side, so that it is flooded with natural light by day and, by allowing direct access into our courtyard, exudes a feeling of spaciousness in which your guests can truly feel at ease.

Old "Brüderkirche"

up to 350 guests
Our largest event location, the “Brüderkirche” converted chapel, provides an exquisitely select setting for festive occasions. Depending on the seating arrangement, the airy interior of the former chapel offers space for between 150 and 350 guests at celebrations, lectures, concerts or conferences.

Conferences

Whether for a dinner or a large-scale conference, we have the appropriate rooms for your event, catering for as few as ten and as many as 300 people.

Three different and unique rooms are available to you, which together could offer space for 650 guests.

We will, of course, be very happy to discuss your intentions with you in person in advance, and to work together with you to plan your event. On the day itself, we will take care of everything so that you have the optimum setting and arrangements for your event.

We can spoil you and your guests with choice culinary treats in between sessions; and prepare a delicious buffet or menu to be served at any time of the day. This leaves you free to concentrate on managing a successful conference, possibly rounded off with a company celebration event.

If you have any media requirements over and above our standard technical equipment, we can organise the necessary conference or event media technology.

We can put you in touch with DJs, florists and event media technicians. We can offer you detailed advice to help you select sit-down or buffet menus and drinks, as well as decide on seating plans and programme timing details.


Getting married in the Renthof

Your wedding is one of the most important days in your life. We would like to help you plan this day so that it is as beautiful and memorable as it can be.

The bridal pair has the most diverse range of tasks and duties to think about when planning for their wedding - which is why we are more than happy to advise you in face-to-face meetings to arrange your wedding celebrations together. On the day itself, we will take care of everything so that you have the optimum setting and arrangements for your wedding. We will do all this discreetly and professionally. Leaving you time for the most important elements: your partner, your guests, the ceremony and the celebrations afterwards.

We are happy to recommend a nearby church/registry office, should you so desire. We can also put you in touch with photographers, DJs, bands, cake-makers and florists. We can offer you detailed advice to help you select sit-down or buffet menus and drinks, as well as decide on seating plans and programme timing details for your wedding celebrations. This all depends, of course, on how you would like to stage your wedding and what you would like in the way of food and drink.

We look forward to being your hosts here in the Renthof Kassel.


Celebrations

Do you have something to celebrate? Then we would like to help you plan this day so that it is as beautiful and memorable as it can be.

When you’re planning an event, you will surely have the most diverse range of tasks and duties to think about - which is why we are more than happy to advise you in face-to-face meetings before the event to arrange your celebration together with you.

On the day itself, we will take care of everything so that you have the optimum setting and arrangements for your celebration. We will do all this discreetly and professionally. Leaving you time for the most important elements: your partner, your guests and the celebration itself.

We can put you in touch with photographers, DJs, bands, cake-makers and florists if so desired. We can offer you detailed advice to help you select sit-down or buffet menus and drinks, as well as decide on seating plans and programme timing details.

Kontakt/Contact

Renthof Kassel

Adresse/Adress
Renthof GmbH
Renthof 3
34117 Kassel
Germany

Telefon/Phone
+49 (0)561 50668 0

eMail:
info@renthof-kassel.de

Bibliothek

bis 20 Personen
Regalwände mit Büchern und Buchbänden zu Themen und Künstlern der Documentageschichte schaffen die gemütliche und warme Atmosphäre des Raumes.

Saal

bis 100 Personen
Die Seitenwände des Saals sind vollverglast, so dass er tagsüber lichtdurchflutet ist und mit seinem direkten Zugang zu unserem Innenhof eine Weitläufigkeit ausstrahlt, in der sich ihre Gäste wohl fühlen können.

Brüderkirche

bis 350 Personen
Unsere größte Eventlocation, die alte Brüderkirche, bietet eine ausgesucht festliche Atmosphäre. Je nach Bestuhlung bietet der lichte Kirchenraum nun Platz für Feiern, Vorträge, Konzerte oder Tagungen von 150 bis zu 350 Personen.

Tagungen

Ob Dinner oder große Tagung: Wir haben die passenden Räumlichkeiten für Ihr Event schon ab zehn bis hin zu 300 Personen.

Hierzu stehen Ihnen drei unterschiedliche und einzigartige Lokalitäten in unserem Haus zur Verfügung, die als Gesamtensemble auch 650 Gästen Raum bieten.

Schon im Vorfeld beraten wir Sie natürlich gerne persönlich und arrangieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihre Veranstaltung. Am Tage selbst kümmern wir uns um alles, um Ihnen den optimalen Rahmen für Ihr Event zu schaffen.

Wir verwöhnen Sie mit ausgesuchten Kleinigkeiten zwischendurch und ein leckeres Buffet oder Menü bereiten wir zu jeder gewünschten Tageszeit. So bleibt Ihnen die Zeit für eine erfolgreiche Tagung, auch verbunden mit der Möglichkeit einer anschließenden Firmenfeier.

Wenn Sie Anforderungen über die im Raum vorhandene Standardtechnik hinaus haben, organisieren wir Ihnen die zusätzlich nötige Tagungs- oder Veranstaltungstechnik.

Wir vermitteln Ihnen Kontakte zu DJs, Floristen und Veranstaltungstechnikern. Wir beraten Sie ausführlich bei Ihrer Menü- oder Buffet- und Getränkeauswahl sowie beim Tischplan und Ablauf des Events.

Heiraten im Renthof

Ihre Hochzeit ist einer der wichtigsten Tage in Ihrem Leben. Wir möchten Ihnen dabei helfen, diesen Tag so schön wie möglich zu gestalten.

Die vielfältigsten Aufgaben kommen auf das Brautpaar sicher in der Vorbereitung der Hochzeitsfeier zu. Darum beraten wir Sie schon im Vorfeld gerne persönlich und arrangieren mit Ihnen zusammen das Hochzeitsfest. Am Tage selbst kümmern wir uns um alles, um Ihnen den optimalen Rahmen für Ihre Hochzeit zu gewährleisten. Dies tun wir professionell und im Hintergrund. Damit bleibt Ihnen die Zeit für das Wichtigste: Ihren Partner, Ihre Gäste, das Fest.

Auf Wunsch empfehlen wir Ihnen eine schöne Kirche/Standesamt in der Umgebung. Wir vermitteln Ihnen Kontakte zu Fotografen, DJs, Bands, Konditoren und Floristen.Wir beraten Sie ausführlich bei Ihrer Menü- oder Buffet- und Getränkeauswahl sowie beim Tischplan und Ablauf Ihrer Hochzeit.Das hängt natürlich ganz davon ab, wie Sie Ihre Hochzeit gestalten und was Sie essen und trinken möchten.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihr Gastgeber im Renthof Kassel zu sein.

Feierlichkeiten

Sie haben einen Grund zum Feiern? Dann helfen wir Ihnen gerne, diesen Tag so schön wie möglich zu gestalten.

In der Eventvorbereitung kommen sicher die vielfältigsten Aufgaben auf Sie zu. Daher beraten wir Sie schon im Vorfeld gerne persönlich und arrangieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam ihre Feierlichkeit.

Am Tage selbst kümmern wir uns um alles, um Ihnen den optimalen Rahmen für Ihre Feier zu gewährleisten. Dies tun wir professionell und im Hintergrund. Damit bleibt Ihnen die Zeit für das Wichtigste: Ihren Partner, Ihre Gäste, das Fest.

Auf Wunsch vermitteln wir Ihnen Kontakte zu Fotografen, DJs, Bands, Konditoren und Floristen. Wir beraten Sie ausführlich bei Ihrer Menü- oder Buffet- und Getränkeauswahl sowie beim Tischplan und Ablauf Ihrer Feier.

Kontakt

Renthof Kassel

Adresse:
Renthof GmbH
Renthof 3
34117 Kassel
Germany

Telefon:
+49 (0)561 50668 0

eMail:
info@renthof-kassel.de